Rates at a Glance

Service Charges

Demat & e-Trade

Online Banking

Mobile Banking Services

Complaint Form/Grievances Redressal


Online Tenders


Safe IT Practices

Investors Page

US Patriot Act

BASEL-II Disclosures

Sale/Auct.Properties by Bank/Courts


Lending to Minority Community

Right to Information Act, 2005

Our Management Committee
Shri B Sriram
Managing Director

Shri Santanu Mukherjee
Chief General Manager (Commercial Banking)
Shri Nirmal Joshi
Chief Vigilance Officer

Shri M.R.Khatri
GM (IT, Planning)

Shri Narayan Swamy R
GM (Try, F&A ) & Chief Financial Officer

Shri K.K.Das
GM (Risk Mgmt.,Credit Policy,Procedures) &
Chief Risk Officer
Shri S.S.Negi
GM (Inspection, Audit & Financial Inclusion)
Ms. Papia Sengupta
GM (HR & General Administration)
Shri Haridas K.V.
GM (Recovery & Rehabilitation)
Shri R.C. Khulbe
GM (P&SB, MSME, Rural Banking)

Home | Sitemap | FAQs | Feedback | Disclaimer | Contact Us

 SECURITY NOTE: Browsers that support 128-bit encryption are required to access SBBJ Online.

Copyright 2010 All rights reserved.
Best Viewed with 1024 x 768 pixels  This website is best viewed in Internet Explorer Version 7 & Version 8Mozilla Firefox 3.5 version